7 Comments

Defense of Our Sacred Grounds

Declaration Of War

People’s Republic Army officially declared war on the Rebel Penguin Federation. We shall advance on their capital with unstoppable force. If we win we will force the RPF to sign the Treaty Of Wind Chill stating that: if we successfully take all of RPF’s servers, Cas is to forcefully step down and we will return all your servers. If he fails to step down we will keep your servers.

– Mocho, PRA Second-in-Command.

Alright RPF. The time has come.

We are in war with the People’s Republic Army (PRA), an army full of communist tyrannical scumbags. They tried couping our leader Cas beforehand. Not happening. We are going to kill PRA to bits save our beloved Federation from power-hungry foes. Comment if coming, we can’t do this without you. Read on for the defenses, please.

Defense of Migrator (Spain)

When: Tuesday , June 20th

Times:

:arrow: 3:10 PM EST

:arrow: 2:10 PM CST

:arrow: 1:10 PM MST

:arrow: 12:10 PM PST

:arrow: 8:10 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

Defense of Polar (Spain)

When:  Tuesday , June 20th

Times:

:arrow: 3:20 PM EST

:arrow: 2:20 PM CST

:arrow: 1:20 PM MST

:arrow: 12:20 PM PST

:arrow: 8:20 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

Defense of Parka

When: Wednesday , June 20

Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM EST

:arrow: 2:00 PM CST

:arrow: 1:00 PM MST

:arrow: 12:00 PM PST

:arrow: 8:00 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

Defense of Frostbite

When: Thursday , June 21st

Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM EST

:arrow: 2:00 PM CST

:arrow: 1:00 PM MST

:arrow: 12:00 PM PST

:arrow: 8:00 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

Defense of Tuxedo

When: Friday , June 22nd

Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM EST

:arrow: 2:00 PM CST

:arrow: 1:00 PM MST

:arrow: 12:00 PM PST

:arrow: 8:00 PM UK

Worror Dowmat’s Edit: For the fate of our ways of life and freedom, we should and shall be doing all we can, ahead of battles and when having nothing better to do on our XAT, to recruit, patrol our nation, skirmish against PRA if needed, and to raise RPF morale. We are counting on you, soldiers of RPF, to defeat and push back foreign invaders who wish to de-establish our imprint on this island forever. This can’t be done without you, and defeat to the hands of  Supreme Commander Wgfv means RPF essentially becomes a satellite territory to PRA for as long as they live. We won’t let that happen for all the RPF soldiers and generals who fought and served for us throughout our history. Thank you.

Advertisement

7 comments on “Defense of Our Sacred Grounds

  1. I shall.

  2. I’ll try

    No Worror, it’s not an “I’ll try, these are our servers were talking about. You are a 2ic.

  3. Let me please explain. I actually cannot go tomorrow because of a trip that we wont get home until 8 PM EST, and I can’t make the Wednesday event on time by 10 minutes at best. I can make the next two due to half days. Got it?

  4. Edit: it’s fine.
    cant its morning for me, check out singapore time 🙂

  5. Agent Q will make all!

  6. i should be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: