Leave a comment

Invasion of what SWAT Calls there server?

Alright RPF, I’m tired of this bullshit with SWAT claiming Tuxedo is there server. Were invading it. This is gay, it should be our server because we have owned it longer then some of there troops have been alive, we will ignore PRA’s invasion on Tuxedo Temporarily.

Sunday, June 23

INVASION OF TUXEDO

:arrow: 2:00 PM EST

:arrow: 1:00 PM CST

:arrow: 12:00 PM MST

:arrow: 11:00 AM PST

:arrow: 7:00 PM UK

Be there!

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: