2012 June

Cheating is not allowed kids!

Hello RPF, Well it’s Kev here. I was notified by one of our soliders that Qwerty was cheating (hacking) Polls. Well, I took action by firing him. We still love him, but he broke the rules. Now Fair elections gonna be held between Worror,Blue, and Caliwar. I’m sorry for the corruption, please be patient. Oh […]

Advertisement

Unscheduled Event

We had another event you people must be shocked. When Cas returns from the underworld he’ll be very pleased! We started out at the town and then we went to the forts and then the plaza and then the ice berg.  So cool we sit on the porches of burning buildings. Comment if you came!

Results of unscheduled event

Hey RPF! It’s Kevin. We had an unscheduled event that we did pretty good at? Special thanks to those who came (Worky who lead the event to sucsess, Derek,Cali,Worror,Angent, Sheep,Talex,  and last but not least Sidie9 Who has returned to RPF) Here are your results. Good Job RPF! I hope to see these sizes again […]

Events

Events for the weekend Recruiting Session When: Saturday, June 16th. Server: Tundra. Times:  2:00 PM EST.  1:00 PM CST.  12:00 PM MST.  11:00 AM PST.  7:00 PM UK. Tactics Session When: Sunday, June 17th. Server: Alaska. Times:  2:00 PM EST.  1:00 PM CST.  12:00 PM MST.  11:00 AM PST.  7:00 PM UK. ~ ℓσя∂ Kevin, яρƒ […]

Branch to Choose From?

Hello RPF, the time has come. We are the E.R.P.F now, and I feel we need divisions or branches. You have four choices to choose from: Air Force, Army, Marine, or the Navy. Note: Anyone who is a mod or above needs to have a branch. If you don’t have a branch, then get one […]

Please stop?

On our chat, I was seeing racial and offending slurs to some people in RPF. I’m not naming anyone. Stop please. In RPF we are considered a family, we are one. If it takes you to stay away from each other, so be it! We are not going to rise with arguing and fighting. I […]