Leave a comment

Im Back

Good day fellow RPF members. Some may remember me, some may not. My name is Worky. I was a soldier from the Golden Age of RPF (World War III/Post-World War III) and I haven’t technically rejoined the RPF. I am RPF’s Advisor of Operations and Governments. My title is AOP-G. If you see me on chat, stop by to say hello!

I would create a speech, but I’d rather not for my role isn’t large enough. I’m just here to help with our way of operations (i.e recruiting, battles, wars, invasions etc.) So I assist with those, “higher ups” as some will call it. Just Private Chat me to get my attention because I may be doing something else or talking to someone else. If I don’t reply immediately don’t worry, I will before you log off.

Im not sure if this is the current motto, but I’m my day it was so Im just going to say it. Remember to Fight The Good Fight! Always…

Yours truly,

-Worky

Advertisement
3 Comments

Events

Events for the weekend

Recruiting Session

When: Saturday, June 16th.

Server: Tundra.

Times:

:arrow: 2:00 PM EST.

:arrow: 1:00 PM CST.

:arrow: 12:00 PM MST.

:arrow: 11:00 AM PST.

:arrow: 7:00 PM UK.

Tactics Session

When: Sunday, June 17th.

Server: Alaska.

Times:

:arrow: 2:00 PM EST.

:arrow: 1:00 PM CST.

:arrow: 12:00 PM MST.

:arrow: 11:00 AM PST.

:arrow: 7:00 PM UK.

~ ℓσя∂ Kevin, яρƒ ℓєα∂єя.

3 Comments

Branch to Choose From?

Hello RPF, the time has come.

We are the E.R.P.F now, and I feel we need divisions or branches. You have four choices to choose from: Air Force, Army, Marine, or the Navy. Note: Anyone who is a mod or above needs to have a branch. If you don’t have a branch, then get one at https://rebelpenguinfed.wordpress.com/branches/.  Stay tuned for more information, for any questions please speak to Kevin on http://xat.com/RPFARMY. Remember, we can’t do this without you. 😀 And we are FΛЯ.FЯӨM.ӨVΣЯ.

~Kєνιη,яρƒ ℓєα∂єя, ρяιη¢є σƒ тυχє∂σ.

Leave a comment

Clarifications

Hello Rebel Penguin Federartion, It’s Kevin your leader. Okay so… Now that we are doing better as an army, and we have more than 9 people on our ranks, It’s time we clarify this now 😀 . I want every single one of you on these ranks right now, To be on http://xat.com/Rpfarmy whenever you are on xat. It’s just a few letters to type, and more than one tab to be open. We can’t do this without you.. We need you guys…

~Kevin

 

Leave a comment

Resigniton to Silver General

well basically, i’ve enjoyed my time here more as a troop then a Leader, the best leadership for me was cas and generally i can’t lead, im a bad influence to represent RPF and i wish to stay mod just like noka from ACP ill edit everything before i officaly demote myself

Leave a comment

Please stop?

On our chat, I was seeing racial and offending slurs to some people in RPF. I’m not naming anyone. Stop please. In RPF we are considered a family, we are one. If it takes you to stay away from each other, so be it! We are not going to rise with arguing and fighting. I certainly learned that lesson. Anymore talk of “IRA” or “leprechauns” in a negative matter.. You will be membered, guested or banned. This should be understood.

~Kevin, Rebel Penguin Federation Supreme Commander.

5 Comments

Invasions

 Kevin Edit: I need Main/Owner which ever works which ever time.

DO NOT FORGET TO READ CAS’S POST BELOW!

Hey guys, Chapa here. I don’t know if you knew me, Im a former RPF 2ic and leader (though I sucked at it) and with summer around I decided to rejoin RPF, which is growing and getting stronger.When I looked at the CPAC page with servers, they said we only had Frostbite, though we had more. However, it appeared most of the servers were not owned, so I asked Cas if we could schedule some invasions so here we are. It’s not really gonna be much of an invasion since we have no one to fight I don’t think, it’ll be like a practice session really. We’ll start next week, and some battles will be UK friendly, and some won’t just to even it up. About half of RPF’s UK and half of RPF is American (EST) according to the poll’s result. Some EST people may be unable to attend the UK friendly ones because of school, or something like if you have after school activities, but whatever. Here’s the invasions. NOTE: Beware that servers may be full, if they are we’ll just invade for that server on a different server.

What: Invasion of Alaska.

When: Sunday, June 10, 2012.

Times: 3:00 PM EST.

2:00 PM CST.

1:00 PM MST.

12:00 PM PST.

8:00 PM GMT.

Where: Alaska you idiot! Jk.

What: Invasion of Big Surf.

When: Monday, June 11, 2012.

6:00 PM EST.

5:00 PM CST.

4:00 PM MST.

3:00 PM PST.

11:00 PM GMT (Not very important if your GMT, but if you really want to, you can come).

What: Invasion of Ice Shelf.

When: Tuesday, June 12, 2012.

3:00 PM EST.

2:00 PM CST.

1:00 PM MST.

12:00 PM PST.

8:00 PM GMT.

What: Invasion of Outback.

When: Wednesday, June 13, 2012.

6:00 PM EST.

5:00 PM CST.

4:00 PM MST.

3:00 PM PST.

11:00 PM UK.

What: Invasion of Snowboard.

When: Thursday, June 14, 2012.

3:00 PM EST.

2:00 PM CST.

1:00 PM MST.

12:00 PM PST.

8:00 PM UK.

What: Invasion of Walrus.

When: Friday, June 15, 2012.

6:00 PM EST.

5:00 PM CST.

4:00 PM MST.

3:00 PM PST.

11:00 PM GMT.

Try to attend these events! More invasions will be coming soon, but this is enough for now. Be at xat.com/RPFArmy during the events!

~Chapa23

Leave a comment

Racism And Stereotyping in RPF.

Hello Comerades of RPF, I Have some shocking evidence of complete and utter RACISM and STEREOTYPING, This crime was commited by Qwerty, Who was being sneaky because whenever Max/Cas was online he would’nt say anything racist or streeotyped to me, But the minute cas left he messaged me this:

   http://prntscr.com/a781w

As you can see on the link above, you see shocking evidence of Qwerty being a racial slur, I want this to stop

 

-Ocean

1 Comment

Possible Leadership Photo

Here’s a picture I did, possibly the Leadership Photo for Cas’s Term? I’m not the best with graphics, but it could work.

Comment with what you think.

~Sιя.Bℓυєsσ¢кωa.тнє.1sт

Leave a comment

Treaty of Tuxedo

The Treaty of Tuxedo

Article 1:

The Server of Tuxedo which is the RPF Capital is currently owned by both UMA and RPF. As part of this new treaty, UMA relinquishes all control of Tuxedo to RPF. RPF now own 100% of Tuxedo.

Article 2:

The Server of Mittens is currently shared between RPF UMA and ACP, as part of this treaty RPF relinquishes all control of Mittens. UMA now own the RPF share of Tuxedo.

Article 3:

UMA and RPF shall continue to be brother allies and assist in wars and share servers as part of the PLF. This will be for the benfit of both of our armies.

Signed,

X_ Max/Cas, Emperor and Supreme Commander of RPF

X_ Qwerty, Prince of Tuxedo, Supreme Commander of RPF

X_ Kevin, Prince of Alpine, Supreme Commander of RPF